The Government has announced that a four person expert panel will review the Renewable Energy Target scheme. Along with Dr Brian Fisher, the panel will be comprised of the chair Mr Dick Warburton, Ms Shirley In’t Veld and Mr Matt Zema. The panel will report to the Prime Minister, the Treasurer and the Ministers for Industry and the Environment in mid 2014, after undertaking public consultations and reviewing submissions.

More information can be found at the following link: